ReGrouped

18 Mar

As you can tell, I’ve taken some time off from social media to regroup. that time involved working a lot  and studying for school a lot.

They say that one of the best parts of traveling is coming home, if that’s true, it’s the step I’m on now. I’m returning  to my passion for writing –one that I’d had to squeeze in when given a chance for those months– to one that can sit at the front of mind and become not only an emotional priority, but a time priority again as well.

If you follow me on twitter, you know I have some big news I can’t wait to share. I mean, I can’t wait so much that I just told you about it kind of, right? I should probably delete that… NOPE! I’m too excited!

The next month is ging to be insane. And, if you’re around, maybe I’ll be dropping little hints here and there. In the meantime, I’m having a ball doing that whole ‘creative girl’ thing again and am so glad to be back with my reader and writer friends in the wider-world than my work and library!

kk,
Bria

2 Responses to “ReGrouped”

  1. abby mumford March 19, 2013 at 11:19 am #

    welcome back!! can’t wait to see what you have in store for us.

  2. Bria Quinlan March 20, 2013 at 9:31 am #

    THANKS! I wish things happened fast and easy 😉

Leave a comment