I WIN! TEAM HUNT!!!!

7 Feb

If you follow me on twitter, you know lots of nonsense goes on there. But, when I declared myself TEAM HUNT! for MG Buehrlen’s fantasy…well, other people tried to jump on that bandwagon. Not.So.Fast.

Especially since the book isn’t even out yet!

So, I did what any self-repsecting hero lover would do. I told MG she must give Hunt to me and no one else.

Oh, and that I wanted it in writing.

Yeah.

So, without further ado, the “in writing” bit:

Mine….MINNNNNNEEEEE!!!!!!

3 Responses to “I WIN! TEAM HUNT!!!!”

  1. MG Buehrlen February 7, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

    Heeeeeeee! He is yours. Forevah.

  2. briaq February 7, 2011 at 6:55 pm #

    Heck yeah! Down with the bandwagoners…..and the I Love Ed…oh, and Hunt’ers!!!

    TEAM HUNT!

  3. MG Buehrlen February 7, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    You just like that he takes his shirt off. 😉

Leave a Reply

