Subscribing

9 Jun

I’ve had several people ask how to subscribe now that the blog looks different.

If you slide allllllll the way to the bottom, there’s a spot to enter you email account and get blog updates.

What do I do with these emails: Zero. Nothing. Nada. If at some point I’m in a place where a newsletter would be good, I will post a notice on the blog and give people the opportunity to sign up here. Yes, you’d have to sign up again because I’m really anti-email harvesting 🙂

Hope that answers all those questions 🙂

2 Responses to “Subscribing”

  1. Steve June 10, 2010 at 1:29 am #

    I’ve already been getting posts by email, but I subscribed again to be sure they don’t disappear. Hope I don’t get two of each now. 🙂

    -Steve

  2. briaq June 10, 2010 at 10:08 am #

    LOL – if you do, let me know and I’ll see if I can delete you on this end 🙂

    THANKS!

Leave a Reply

