And The Winners Are…

18 Mar

And it’s not me.

 

BUT, it is my friend Ginny Glass did!

Check out the Final Five HERE and wish them luck.

 

Also, a big thanks to Karin Tabke who saw us through all these weeks of posting and has been a gracious host to a bunch of unpubs – THANKS KARIN!

 

AND, come back next week to see what I would have sent if I’d finaled!

3 Responses to “And The Winners Are…”

  1. Ginny Glass March 18, 2009 at 9:14 pm #

    You did great and I’m so sad that you aren’t coming with me! How will I make it without you to fret with me?

    Ack!

  2. briaq March 18, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

    I’ll still fret with you, darlin 🙂

  3. melsmag March 19, 2009 at 10:16 am #

    Both of you did great. 🙂 You took the chance, put yourself out there.

Leave a Reply

