The Contest Announcement…

17 Mar

…or not. I probably should have posted this last night!

 

Thanks to everyone who checked in to ask “So, did you final?” since I posted that the announcement would go up Monday.

 

Karin is actually on vacation and having a difficult time getting her internet…she blogged about it HERE.

 

I’ll hopefully know tomorrow. Thanks so much for all the best wishes and crossed fingers!

4 Responses to “The Contest Announcement…”

  1. Jeannie March 18, 2009 at 7:47 am #

    I am stalking Karin’s blog waiting for the announcement! This is making me realize the pressures of having a popular blog. People start expecting things from you. 🙂

    I’ll cut Karin some slack since she’s running this fabulous contest and she’s a busy author and a lovely person who deserves a nice weekend in Sonoma. *goes to hit refresh another time even though it’s only 6:00am in California*

  2. briaq March 18, 2009 at 8:36 am #

    You’re too funny!

    Knowing she’s probably not even awake, let alone safely home and shifting back to real life from her vacation has kept me off her blog. Plus, after 14 weeks, my refresh button is starting to get a little worn out.

    I can’t wait to see who makes it. It isn’t something I’m counting on, but there are some amazing openers there I’d like to see move forward!

  3. melsmag March 18, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    Yeah I’ve been stalking it as well. I want to know! LOL. 🙂

  4. briaq March 18, 2009 at 11:24 am #

    Awww….thanks!

    It’s been so nice to see all the people waiting to hear with me.

Leave a Reply

