Luv YA Book Club Tomorrow!

11 Jan

Tomorrow is the first day for the Luv YA book club! YAY! I’ve had several people email me to tell me they couldn’t read the book this month, but would be following along. Everyone feel free to jump in. Also, because of standard release dates, I’ve moved each book club to the 3rd Monday of the month….So, Tina Ferraro’s ABC’s of Kissing Boys will be Monday, February 16th 🙂

 

Tomorrow – I’ll post the LYBC post tomorrow at 9pm EST…I’ll try to keep them always at 9pm so people who catch on and want to play in the future can do an open blog book club evening!

 

So, go grab your copy of Deadly Little Secrets by Laurie Stolarz.

 

BTW – Tina Ferraro has a new front page! It’s the book trailer for ABC’s – it’s sooo cute. Go check it out HERE.

 

And check out HERE to win a free book 🙂

One Response to “Luv YA Book Club Tomorrow!”

  1. Tina Ferraro January 11, 2009 at 1:57 pm #

    Aren’t you sweet? Thank you for putting up a link to my book trailer. And yeah, I am really, really pleased with it!

Leave a Reply

