What Should I Read Free For All

17 Sep

OK, so – what should I read?

 

I’m taking the next week two weeks STARTING SUNDAY to send out submissions/partials/queries/resubmits *yikes that’s a lot* and NOT write.

 

Why am I not writing: Recovery and Fast Draft preparation.

 

So, what should I read? If I read it and like it, I’ll tell you about it or start a discussion section for books you love.

 

Open up those comments and throw out suggestions – something you LOVED or maybe something you WROTE!

Leave a Reply

