Book Club Big Announcement: Rosemary Clement-Moore

15 Apr

I am so darn excited! This was definitely one of those *ask and receive* moments :)

 

I’m sure you’re all aware that next Tuesday evening is Luv YA Book Club and we’re discussing Rosemary Clement-Moore’s Rita Nominated Hell Week. What you didn’t know is that she’ll be joining us for a live blog chat!

 

Did I mention I can’t wait? You have almost an entire week to find and read this book, so turn off the computer and get to it. I promise you’ll have a fun read and a fun Book Club.

 

If you’re curious what it all looks like, check out our last one with Tina Ferraro HERE. We had a ball…I’ll never forget it b/c I was so sick I wasn’t even allowed to drive on the meds I was taking and making absolutely no sense in chat *sigh* Good impression bria. Real good.

 

Join us Tuesday April 21st at 9PM EST to discuss Hell Week by Rosemary Clement-Moore.

2 Responses to “Book Club Big Announcement: Rosemary Clement-Moore”

  1. Tina Ferraro April 15, 2009 at 11:08 am #

    I’ll be there! I love Rosemary (with whom I share an editor, I might add). And yes, I can speak from first-hand experience that these Book Club Chats are waaay fun!

  2. briaq April 15, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    YAY Tina! The more the merrier. Maybe the chaos will be a bit more organized this time. I learned a ton when we did yours – about the book, writing and doing the book club!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

